Kontakt

Position Name Telefon Mobil Email
Abteilungsleiter H.-Hugo Kremer 05251/390545 015254238064  1al@scb-fussballjugend.de
Stellvertretender AL Tobias Roggel  
05251390740
 
017630199276 2al@scb-fussballjugend.de
Kassierer Andrea Volkhausen 05251/5062862 01602655784 kassierer@scb-fussballjugend.de
Geschäftsführer Thomas Krois 05251/1841923 01702082528 gf@scb-fussballjugend.de
Stellv. GF René Hahn     2gf@scb-fussballjugend.de
Sportlicher Leiter Dietmar Schwarzenberg 05251/6947860 015756799689  sport1@scb-fussballjugend.de
A-C Koordinator Konrad Stolte 05251/388440 16098340492 sporta-c@scb-fussballjugend.de
D-Mini Koordinator Claus Funke 05251/388758 017655641904  sportd-mini@scb-fussballjugend.de
Mädchen-Koordinator Jochen Frücht 05251/391493 015155528242 juniorinnen@scb-fussballjugend.de
Passwesen A-C, Mädchen René Hahn   017621188867 passwesen1@scb-fussballjugend.de
Passwesen D-Mini  Uwe Gockel 05251/399481 0160969332265 passwesen2@scb-fussballjugend.de
Turnierplanung Ulrich Krois 05251/2988204 01735807275 turnierplanung@scb-fussballjugend.de
Sportstättenwart Hans-Josef Lagers 05251/39702   sportwart@scb-fussballjugend.de
Zuschüsse Ralf Jagiella 05251/388574   fahrten@scb-fussballjugend.de
Internet Thomas Krois 05251/1841923 01702082528 internet@scb-fussballjugend.de
Trainerverträge Uwe Gockel 05251/399481 0160969332265 trainer@scb-fussballjugend.de
Sportausstattung Konrad Stolte 05251/388440 016098340492 sportausstattung@scb-fussballjugend.de
Beisitzer Guido Ahle 05251/1844789 01607767368 beisitzer1@scb-fussballjugend.de
Beisitzer Carsten Gehrken   017657607490 beisitzer2@scb-fussballjugend.de
Beisitzer Tim Rüsing 05251/39582 01704963007 beisitzer3@scb-fussballjugend.de
Jugendvertreter       jugendvertreter@scb-fussballjugend.de